Today, the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation (“FDIC”) announced the members for the new Advisory Committee of State Regulators (“ACSR”). In November of 2019, the FDIC Board approved the establishment of the ACSR to create a forum for state regulators and the FDIC to discuss current and emerging regulatory and supervisory issues pertinent to state-chartered financial institutions. The members include regulators and other individuals with expertise in regulation of state-chartered institutions.

November Announcement
Press release, including member names, can be found here.